Tags

, , ,

Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream

I was one of the lucky ones to receive a free Sunkissed Vox Box from Influenster a few days ago. One of the products in this box was a full bottle of Olay Fresh Effect BB Cream in Light to Medium.

I am not new to BB Cream since I did a review on the Garnier version.

Olay’s BB Cream while not scented like Garnier’s seemed to be, it was lighter and smoother going on. I love how it blends perfectly with my powder foundation too.

The BB Cream truly does make my face appear smoother, fresher, and hides any splotches. I can see myself wearing this anytime night or day. Unlike foundation that can clog pores and cause pimples if worn too often, BB Cream can be worn daily since it is light and breathable.

The added bonus is of course the sunscreen. In the past I had to apply foundation, sunscreen and then powder which smothered my face, now just working a bit of Olay Fresh Effects into my face then placing the powder is all I need.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

