stives

I received the St. Ives voxbox from Influenster to try 3 of St. Ives newest products for free.

The first product is the Even & Bright body wash. It smells refreshing (citrus), it suds easily, and it leaves my skin feeling clean and hydrated. It does a great job not drying out my hands a feet as much as other body washes.

The second product is the Oatmeal Scrub + Mask. It’s a light scrub so it exfoliates without being too harsh. It’s also a face mask that will make your skin feel soft and smooth.

Finally, I tried the St. Ives Refresh & Revive lotion. I like this lotion because it goes on silky, absorbs into my skin quickly, and doesn’t leave a greasy feel. It immediately works to moisturize my arms, hands, feet, and legs. The aroma is a pleasant pear scent.

Overall, I’m very impressed by this voxbox. I’ve been using the body wash and lotion daily. The scrub + mask is a nice thing to use every once in a while, depending on your personal skin needs.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

